Malevolent Hermit // Benevolent Geist



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | , Sacrifice Malevolent Hermit: Counter target noncreature spell unless its controller pays . Disturb (You may cast this card from your graveyard transformed for its disturb cost.) // Flying Noncreature spells you control can't be countered. If Benevolent Geist would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Wizard // Creature - Spirit Wizard |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |